2020 Ekadashi Dates January to June

2020 Ekadashi Dates (January – June) for Telugu States (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana). Ekadashi is considered to be an auspicious day in Hindu culture. Eleventh day of the two lunar cycles of the month, Krishna & Shukla Pakshamu.

  • January 6, 2020, Monday
    Pushyamu, Shukla Paksham – Vaikuntha Ekadashi
  • January 20, 2020, Monday
    Pushyamu, Krishna Paksham – Sattila Ekadashi
  • February 5, 2020, Wednesday
    Maghamu, Shukla Paksham – Jaya Ekadashi
  • February 19, 2020, Wednesday
    Maghamu, Krishna Paksham – Vijaya Ekadashi
  • March 6, 2020, Friday
    Phalgunamu, Shukla Paksham – Amalaki Ekadashi
  • March 19, 2020, Thursday
    Phalgunamu, Krishna Paksham – Paapmochani Ekadashi
  • April 4, 2020, Saturday
    Chaitramu, Shukla Paksham – Kamada Ekadashi
  • April 18, 2020, Saturday
    Chaitramu, Krishna Paksham – Varudhuni Ekadashi
  • May 3, 2020, Sunday
    Vaishakamu, Shukla Paksham – Mohini Ekadashi
  • May 18, 2020, Monday
    Vaishakamu, Krishna Paksham – Apara Ekadashi
  • June 2, 2020, Tuesday
    Jyeshtamu, Shukla Paksham – Nirjala Ekadashi
  • June 17, 2020, Wednesday
    Jyeshtamu, Krishna Paksham – Yogini Ekadashi