2020 Ekadashi Dates July to December

2020 Ekadashi Dates (July – December) for Telugu States (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana). Ekadashi is considered to be an auspicious day in Hindu culture. Eleventh day of the two lunar cycles of the month, Krishna & Shukla Pakshamu.

  • July 1, 2020, Wednesday
    Aashadamu, Shukla Paksham – Sayana Ekadashi
  • July 16, 2020, Thursday
    Aashadamu, Krishna Paksham – Kamika Ekadashi
  • July 30, 2020, Thursday
    Shravanamu, Shukla Paksham – Putrada Ekadashi
  • August 15, 2020, Saturday
    Shravanamu, Krishna Paksham – Aja Ekadashi
  • August 29, 2020, Saturday
    Bhadrapadamu, Shukla Paksham – Parsva Ekadashi
  • September 13, 2020, Sunday
    Bhadrapadamu, Krishna Paksham – Indira Ekadashi
  • September 27, 2020, Sunday
    Ashwayujamu (Adhika), Shukla Paksham  – Padmini Ekadashi
  • October 13, 2020, Tuesday
    Ashwayujamu (Adhika), Krishna Paksham – Parama Ekadashi
  • October 27, 2020, Tuesday
    Ashwayujamu, Shukla Paksham – Pasankusa Ekadashi
  • November 11, 2020, Wednesday
    Ashwayujamu, Krishna Paksham – Rama Ekadashi
  • November 25, 2020, Wednesday
    Kartikamu, Shukla Paksham – Utthana Ekadashi
  • December 11, 2020, Friday
    Kartikamu, Krishna Paksham – Utpanna Ekadashi
  • December 25, 2020, Friday
    Margashiramu, Shukla Paksham – Vaikuntha Ekadashi